Official Documents

Our local water supply is a membership owned corporation dedicated to delivering high quality water to each member at reasonable prices.

The CPWSC is managed by a Board of Directors made up of members elected volunteers who receive no remuneration for services, serving three year terms.

CPWSC contracts with a Texas Water Commission certified technician for testing treating and maintaining water quality standards at or, above Federal Enviromental Protection Agency (EPA) and Texas Commission for Environmental Quality (TCEQ) requirements.

The current Water Company Board of Directors are: Director: Dalene Felder
Director: Daniel Rushing
Director: Vacant
Director: Robert Simard
Director: Lonnie Sepulveda

The Water Company Board of Directors meet at the subdivision clubhouse, following the quarterly POA board meeting. The POA board meeting starts at 10:00 a.m. and the Water Company meeting starts at 11:00 a.m.

Relevant Documents